Community

Header image Header image Header image Header image

Upcoming events

No events in the near future.

Useful information

Jesus to Mankind Global Boo... Jesus to Mankind Global Book of... Jesus to Mankind Global Book of Truth Seminar. God... Jesus to Mankind Global Book of Truth Semi... Jesus to Mankind Global Book of Truth Seminar.... Jesus to Mankind Global Book of Truth Seminar. God the Father...

Jesus to Mankind Global Book of Truth Seminar.  God the Father: I Am your Father. I Am your Creator. I Am Who I Am.

Coverage : Global

Dear Brothers & Sisters,

Peace be with you! 

You are invited to attend a Global Seminar God the Father: I Am your Father. I Am your Creator. I Am Who I Am, on Saturday September 16, 2023 at 9pm Singapore time. 2PM London time, 3:00pm CET and 9am Ne...

view details

Jesus to Mankind Global Cru... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer ÔÇô For Salv... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer ÔÇô For... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer ÔÇô For Salvation of A...

Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer ÔÇô For Salvation of All Souls

Coverage : Global

Dear Crusade Prayer Warrior,

Peace be with you!

You are all invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind GLOBAL Crusade of Prayer for Salvation of Souls with Live Translations on Saturday August 5th 2022 9pm Singapore (GMT+8), 2pm London Time (GMT), 9am Ne...

view details

Copyright ┬ę Jesus To Mankind, 2021-2023. All rights reserved.
Logo JTM