Archive

Header image Header image Header image Header image
Display for this community.

The archive does not contain any events. To see current and future events, please visit the Calendar page.

Jesus to Mankind Global Cru... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session, J... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Sessi... Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session, January 7th...

Coverage : Global

Dear prayer warrior,

Ave Maria!

Dear Crusade prayer warrior,

You are invited to attend the First Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade Prayer Session of the New Year on January 7th, 2023 Saturday at 9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+7), 1:00 pm London Time (GMT)...

view details

Jesus to Mankind Global Ros... Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary C... Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary Crusade Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary Crusade Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary Crusade Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary Crusade

Coverage : Global

Invitation to Unite in Prayer

Peace be with you!

You are all invited to participate in a Jesus to Mankind Global Rosary Crusade. 

In obedience to the instruction given by the Mother of Salvation in the Book of Truth, we will pray the 4 Mysteries of t...

view details

Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Gl... Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global... Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global Rosary Crusade Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global Rosary Cru... Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global Rosary Crusade Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global Rosary Crusade

Jesus to Mankind 24 Hour Global Rosary Crusade

Coverage : Global

Invitation to Unite in Prayer

Peace be with you!

You are all invited to participate in a Jesus to Mankind 24-Hour Global Rosary Crusade. 

In obedience to the instruction given by the Mother of Salvation in the Book of Truth, we will pray the 4 myster...

view details

Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute... Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute Crusa... Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute Crusade of Prayer - Novem... Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute Crusade of Pray... Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute Crusade of Prayer -... Jesus to Mankind 20 Minute Crusade of Prayer - November 19, 20...

Coverage : Global

Greetings Crusade Prayer Warriors,

Peace be with you.

You are invited to join us in a 20 Minute Global Crusade of Prayer for the Protection of Christians All Over the World on November 19, 2022 at 9:00 pm Singapore time; 2:00 pm CET; 8:00 am Eastern...

view details

Copyright © Jesus To Mankind, 2021-2024. All rights reserved.
Logo JTM